Contact Us
Home About Us Projects Services Contact Us
 
Do you have land or real estate for sale?
 

CJS Investments, Inc. is continually looking to acquire land throughout New Jersey for our commercial holdings, land development, and housing divisions. Our interest is in all land, ranging from parcels requiring approvals to approved sites that are ready to be built.

 
Feel free to contact us to discuss development options or to describe your land.
 
Mail:
CJS Investments, Inc.
238 Neptune Boulevard, Suite 301
Neptune, NJ 07753
 
Telephone:
732.751.9101
 
Facsimile:
732.751.9102
 
E-mail:
Scott H. Caruso, Owner
scaruso@cjsinvestments.com
John M. Caruso, Owner
jcaruso@cjsinvestments.com
Suzanne Gaylord, Administrative Asst.
sdavison@cjsinvestments.com
James G. Miller, Project Manager
jmiller@cjsinvestments.com
James S. Vaccaro, Project Coordinator
jvaccaro@cjsinvestments.com
Ryan P. Ward, Project Manager
rward@cjsinvestments.com
Michael F. Glackin, Controller
mglackin@cjsinvestments.com
General Inquiries
cjsinvestments@cjsinvestments.com
 
Webmail Login